Personale

Bent Legaard
Bent Legaard
Forstander
bent@krummebaekgaard.dk
Pia Legaard
Pia Legaard
Kognitiv/DAT terapeut
pia@krummebaekgaard.dk
Anders Sørensen
Anders Sørensen
Daglig administrativ leder
anders@krummebaekgaard.dk
Hanne Juul
Hanne Juul
Kontor
hanne@krummebaekgaard.dk
Anita Brehdal
Anita Brehdal
Socialrådgiver og Praktik
anita@krummebaekgaard.dk
Anne Sophie Traberg
Anne Sophie Traberg
Botræningslærer
asophie@krummebaekgaard.dk
Charlotte Jensen
Charlotte Jensen
Rengøring
charlotte@krummebaekgaard.dk
Dennis Larsen
Dennis Larsen
Faglærer “Gård og mark”
dennis@krummebaekgaard.dk
Frederik Damhus
Frederik Damhus
Faglærer “Musik”
frederik@krummebaekgaard.dk
Janni Bosen
Janni Bosen
Kognitiv/KST terapeut
janni@krummebaekgaard.dk
Jan Grønkjær
Jan Grønkjær
Faglærer “Sort”
jan@krummebaekgaard.dk
Kasper Pedersen
Kasper Pedersen
kasper@krummebaekgaard.dk
Leif Nielsen
Leif Nielsen
Projektmedarbejder
leif@krummebaekgaard.dk
Lona Storgaard
Lona Storgaard
Botræningslærer
lona@krummebaekgaard.dk
Marlene Petersen
Marlene Petersen
Faglærer “Køkken”
marlene@krummebaekgaard.dk
Elisabeth Kastrup
Elisabeth Kastrup
Pædagog
elisabeth@krummebaekgaard.dk
Maria Løje Gundersen
Maria Løje Gundersen
maria@krummebaekgaard.dk
Majbritt Winter
Majbritt Winter
Faglærer “kreativt landliv”
majbrittw@krummebaekgaard.dk
Ole Ferdinand
Ole Ferdinand
ole@krummebaekgaard.dk
Paolo Filiti
Paolo Filiti
Botræningslærer
paolo@krummebaekgaard.dk
Sara Kock
Sara Kock
Faglærer “Rideværkstedet”
sara@krummebaekgaard.dk